Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Olean City School District Foundation is a non-profit 501(c)3 volunteer organization, managed and controlled by a governing board of directors.



Executive Members

Janine Scholla, President (2013-2019)

Kyle Leslie, Vice President OHS ‘01 (2016 – 2021)

*Lauren Stuff, Secretary (2013-2019)

Dan Stetz, Treasurer (2012-2018)


Board Members

Melissa DeRose (2017-2023)

Frank Higgins OHS ‘91 (2016-2022)

John Irving, OHS’76 (2016-2019)

Catherine Koebelin OHS’80 (2016-2022)

Barb Lias (2015-2021)

Mike Martel OHS ’90 (2017-2023)

Sean McNamee, OHS’82 (2013-2019)

Anita Schmidt (2011-2017)

Amy Sherburne (2017-2023)

Mark Stavish, OHS’79 (2015-2018)

Kenny Wright OHS’84 (2017-2023)


Student Activities Council Representatives Class of 2018: (non-voting members unless 18 years of age)

Mia Rogers

Zoya Rafi


Superintendent:  Rick Moore (non-voting board member)

OCSD Business Manager: Kathy Elser (non-voting board member)


*On leave of absence from Board until May 2018



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s